Latest Products http://www.masalaking.co.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 22:30:47 +0530 en-us http://www.masalaking.co.in Dry Fruits http://www.masalaking.co.in/dry-fruits.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.masalaking.co.in/whole-spices.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/whole-spices.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 chai masala patte http://www.masalaking.co.in/chai-masala.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/chai-masala.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tea masala patte sabut garam masala http://www.masalaking.co.in/sabut-garam-masala.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/sabut-garam-masala.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Retail Price:\n\n50Gram Sabut Garam Masala: MRP 60.\n100Gram Sabut Garam Masala: MRP 110\n\n \nWholesale Price:\n\n50Gram Sabut Garam Masala: MRP 38.\n100Gram Sabut Garam Masala: MRP 70\n Almond Nuts (badam)patte http://www.masalaking.co.in/almond-nuts.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/almond-nuts.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Badam patte cashew nuts(kaju)patta http://www.masalaking.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 cashew nut (kaju)pouches.patte Golden Raisins(kishmish) patte http://www.masalaking.co.in/golden-raisins.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/golden-raisins.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kishmish patte mixed dry fruit patte http://www.masalaking.co.in/mixed-dry-fruits.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/mixed-dry-fruits.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mix dry fruit patte Black Pepper Seeds http://www.masalaking.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Whole Spices Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves http://www.masalaking.co.in/cloves.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/cloves.htm Whole Spices Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala http://www.masalaking.co.in/garam-masala.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/garam-masala.htm Whole Spices Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.masalaking.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Whole Spices Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds patta http://www.masalaking.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 . Cumin Seeds (jeera) patte http://www.masalaking.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 . jeera patte Dry Ginger patte http://www.masalaking.co.in/dry-ginger.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/dry-ginger.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 South patte Fennel Seeds patte http://www.masalaking.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 sounf patte Mustard Seeds patte http://www.masalaking.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rai ke patte Garam Masala patta http://www.masalaking.co.in/garam-masala.htm http://www.masalaking.co.in/garam-masala.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sabut garam masala patta